Search

UK Aromessence - Upcoming Events

Updated: Nov 26, 2018


During the run-up to Christmas we will be present at various local events. If you would like to come along and meet us, have a look at our products and smell the gorgeous aromas we would love to see you! We understand that choosing a new scent is such a personal choice and when purchasing a new home aroma product from the internet you can't smell it, so If there is a particular product you would like us to take along to an event please feel free to email julia@uk-aromessence.co.uk and we will be happy to do so!

We will have some exciting new candle scents, especially for the winter / festive season, just some of which include:

Stem Ginger & Walnut

Marzipan & Candied Peel

Winter Spice

Pink Fizz & Grapefruit

Mulled Pear & Spice

Cinnamon


Sun 28th October 2018 - #MindBodySpirit Fair at Fredricks Hotel, Maidenhead Berkshire

Time: 12-5pm


Fri 2nd November 2018 - Charity Fashion & Beauty Show at #TheScotch in Windsor, Berkshire

Time: 8pm


Sun 4th November 2018 - #Windsor Winter Market, Hanover Way

Time: From 11am - 3pm


Wed 14th November 2018 - Fashion Show at #WhiteWalthamPrimarySchool, Maidenhead, Berkshire.

Time: 7pm -10pm


Fri 16th November 2018 - Christmas Artisan Market at #NordenFarm Centre For The Arts, Altwood Road, Maidenhead, Berkshire

Time: 5-10pm


Sat 17th & Sun 18th November 2018 - #WindsorChristmasFair at Royal Windsor Race Course

Time: 10-4pm


Sat 24th November 2018 - #Maidenhead Christmas Light Switch On

Time: All Day Event


Sat 25th November 2018 - #Windsor Winter Market, Hanover Way,

Time: 11am-3pm


Fri 30th November 2018 - Chatterbox Charity Event at #StEdmundCampionSchool Maidenhead. Time: 7.30pm


Sat 1st December 2018 - Christmas Fair at #DanesfieldPrimarySchool, Marlow

Time: 12-3pm


Sun 2nd December 2018 - Cookham Christmas Street Fayre, Cookham High Street, Berkshire

Time: 12-4pm


Thurs 6th December 2018 - 100 Leeman Street, London (employees only)

Time: 10am - 4pm


Sat 8th December 2018 - Christmas Fair at #KnowlHillPrimary School, Knowl Hill, Maidenhead, Berks

Time: 12-3pm


Sun 9th December 2018 - Nicholsons Christmas Emporium (old Next shop in precinct)

Time: 11am - 5pm


Fri 14th December 2018 - Xmas Fair at Abbott Pharmaceutical, Maidenhead, Berkshire

(employees only)

Time: TBC


Fri 14th Dec 2018 - #ClairesCourt Junior Boys School, Maidenhead, Berkshire

Time: 2.15pm - 4.30pm


Sun 15th December 2018 - Nicholsons Christmas Emporium (old Next shop in precinct)

Time: 11am - 5pm


Sun16th December 2018 - Christmas Fair at #DatchetVillageHall, Datchet, Windsor, Berkshire

Time: 11am - 3pm


Sat 22nd December 2018 - Nicholsons Christmas Emporium (old Next shop in precinct)

Time: 10am - 5pm


Sun 23rd December 2018 - Nicholsons Christmas Emporium (old Next shop in precinct)

Time: 10 am - 5pm


#SaintsCafe - All Saints Road, Maidenhead, Berkshire

We have a small range of products available to purchase as an on-going presence.


#Elwoods Hair & Beauty - Castle Street, High Wycombe, Bucks

We have a small range of products available to purchase as an on-going presence.


#Elwoods Hair & Beauty - London Road, Loudwater, High Wycombe, Bucks

We have a small range of products available to purchase as an on-going presence.


#Hogwash Soap - Castle Street, Torrington, Devon

We have a small range of products available to purchase.

Please do not hesitate to contact us for printed ribbon, for that personal touch for gifting.

45 views
Natural Luxury Scented Candles, Bath, Body & Essential Oil Products

Powered by Pay Pal

We accept the above payment options

You do not need a Pay Pal account 

©2018 by UK Aromessence All rights reserved.